The Forums Are Now Closed!

The content will remain as a historical reference, thank you.

data save

By on November 6, 2011 4:01:25 PM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

Hi i have a problem - i played Demigod for more than 1 year ( only offline ) and yesterday i started playing online .... now my data ( win, lost, etc. ) are not saved 

for example - today i had my first fight and when i started a new fight,  my profile / player info says that i never played before -.-

2nd example - when i start a new game my points from the last game are not added so that i have only 150 points to choose an object -.-

it´s hard enough to join games as noobie but if my fight´s are not saved i will ever be seen as noobie -.- 

maybe you can help me

mfg barracus

0 Karma | 5 Replies
November 6, 2011 4:44:40 PM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

sry bro but the single player points you earned are not usable online.

November 7, 2011 3:18:12 PM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

^^ That´s ok but i can also not use the points i earned online -  i had an online fight and earned points --> i was in the winning team and when i started the next online game i had to start with zero wins / losts and i also had only 150 points as if i never played before  

November 7, 2011 3:54:18 PM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

ok well that's not right. Unfortunately ever since the tracker went down some months ago this has been a problem since it came back up - games not recorded etc. I dont know whether it would be worth it but maybe send an email to [email protected] and ask them about it. I have a feeling that this has little chance of being fixed unfortunately which sucks for any one that has recently purchased the game or started to play online.

bl

November 8, 2011 1:32:10 PM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

thx for your help

i will send an email and if it doesn´t work i will buy a new cd and create a new account and hope that it will work^^