The Forums Are Now Closed!

The content will remain as a historical reference, thank you.

looking for anyone willing to play an idiot...

By on September 1, 2011 3:12:12 PM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

ialreadykne...

Join Date 08/2011
+1

I'm new to the game, played 2 games online and won one, and lost one. The one that I won was all thanks to my team not me lol, but anyways, one of my games I don't think registered, it gave me some kind of error like the state of the game was invalid or something, I can't remember now.

well on topic: I can't seem to find anyone willing to play with me, they seem to think i'm pro for some reason - the only thing I can think of to fix that is to play more games and let my terrible skills speak for themselves, but I can't get in games.

so yeah i'm looking for anyone to play with, I don't care if you beat the snot out of me though tips would be appreciated so I learn something.

I live in California, so of course if you live in the same state, or country I think that would be best.

I have vent and TS, though I never used it for this game, only for another mmo which I haven't played in ages.

don't worry about my time zone, I have no job - so I will adjust to your schedule lol.

Locked Post 6 Replies
Search this post
Subscription Options

Reason for Karma (Optional)
Successfully updated karma reason!
September 1, 2011 3:57:32 PM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

If my connection to you is fine (I lately have huge problems with many players by not having connection to them at all), then I could help you Not sure if I could play today (tonight), but Saturday, Sunday is great for me, maybe even Friday evening/night. My time zone is about 7-9 hours ahead of yours so keep that in mind. Best way to catch me up is on vent. Info here.

https://forums.demigodthegame.com/382335