The Forums Are Now Closed!

The content will remain as a historical reference, thank you.

Locked Post

NEED HELP WITH VENT

By on November 15, 2010 1:31:28 AM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

Sooooo I've never used this before, Do i only need to download client? or server too..

0 Karma | 11 Replies
November 15, 2010 8:36:43 AM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

This should get you started (you only need the client):

Here is where you can download the client (its free): http://www.ventrilo.com/download.php

Here are instructions on how to use ventrilo to connect to a server:  http://www.ventrilo.com/setup.php

November 15, 2010 2:50:39 PM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

THANKS!

November 18, 2010 3:57:33 PM from Stardock Forums Stardock Forums

OMG-PACOVSUCKS, we changed your name for a reason. Changing it to offend someone has gotten you banned.

November 18, 2010 6:31:47 PM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

Quoting Dewie,
OMG-PACOVSUCKS, we changed your name for a reason. Changing it to offend someone has gotten you banned.

Win!

November 18, 2010 6:37:47 PM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

Quoting OMG_ZEX,

Quoting Dewie, reply 3OMG-PACOVSUCKS, we changed your name for a reason. Changing it to offend someone has gotten you banned.

Win!
QFT

November 18, 2010 8:43:47 PM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

Cool lesser players in DG to play with.  Keep up the good work with those frivolous bans. 

November 18, 2010 8:50:09 PM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

Quality over quantity, I suppose.  At any rate, its quite easy not to get banned.  People should consider that from time to time. 

November 18, 2010 11:55:03 PM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

Quoting OMG_pacov,
Quality over quantity, I suppose.  At any rate, its quite easy not to get banned.  People should consider that from time to time. 

Yeah you just have to refrain from being a douchebag.

November 19, 2010 12:21:47 AM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

Quoting OMG_ZEX,