Team to create new Demigods.

By on September 12, 2010 4:58:03 AM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

Jerez29

Join Date 09/2010

Heya, I'm Jerez and I'm new to the Demigod community. Just picked up my copy today and am finding it the most epic gaming experience of my life.

Now I've done this before on Age of Mythology, this being create a team that makes new characters.

Since I'm REALLY useless at computing, creating models and animations etc. I think of myself as the ideas person.

I'd like to open up spaces to any skilled computer model artist and animation artist, to team up with me and create new demigods.

I'll be describing what the character looks like in general, their history, their fighting style etc.

I want YOU to help me get the demigods in the game for all to enjoy!

Thanks guy, Jerez

Locked Post 22 Replies
Search this post
Subscription Options

Reason for Karma (Optional)
Successfully updated karma reason!
September 12, 2010 8:26:44 AM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

Sorry mate.. isn't going to happen.  But feel free to post your ideas just to share them

September 12, 2010 11:35:47 AM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

good luck with that.

September 13, 2010 1:23:18 AM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

@ 4Nana : perhaps not today, tomorrow, in a week, a month or even in a year. I know that it took time on the AoM forums but it can happen.

As for sharing my ideas, right now I've only got one...

Name: Underworld Sentinel

Type: Assasain

Look: A death knight kind of look, wields a largish sword, all black with trim of whatever colour team you are.

Abilities: Path to Hades - slam sword into ground making a crack that opens up to reveal shadows that engulf enemies

Reap - a large slash that does big damage and puts drain effect on opponent

Shadow Slam - leap into the air and slam your blade on the ground creating a shockwave of darkness