The Forums Are Now Closed!

The content will remain as a historical reference, thank you.

[UI]About a "Team Health/Mana portraits mod"

By on November 20, 2009 10:13:48 AM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

For a while ago, when I started playing Demigod I saw there was an UI mod which made showed you the portraits of your team mates (showing the health and mana). I have forgotten the name and haven't found the forum thread, might be because I'm not a looking though. However, that mod only worked in Single Player and not in Multiplayer which makes it rather useless imo.

Now that we have a mod manager is there any chance that somebody could make a similar mod that works online?

+10 Karma | 21 Replies
November 20, 2009 10:54:33 AM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

Bman's Godlike Team Panel

https://forums.demigodthegame.com/355788

I remembered it because Bman is a savant when it comes to modding any game he so wishes to do so.

Those who has played UFO: Extraterrestrials and have tried Bman's Ease of Use mod can attest to that.

November 20, 2009 2:16:02 PM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

Quoting SyDaemon,

Bman's Godlike Team Panel

https://forums.demigodthegame.com/355788

I remembered it because Bman is a savant when it comes to modding any game he so wishes to do so.

Those who has played UFO: Extraterrestrials and have tried Bman's Ease of Use mod can attest to that.
'

Exactly that one. Someone acctually said in the end of that thread that someone is making a new mod like that what I can see.

November 20, 2009 6:25:54 PM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

it'd be cool if you could use the icons in the Team Panel to target abilities like Heal or shield.

November 20, 2009 6:50:19 PM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums

Yeah, that would be the most important thing about it. Sedna and Oak (Occulus aswell I think) would have it so much easier with their support spells if this were made.

November 20, 2009 7:49:53 PM from Demigod Forums Demigod Forums